Cover von The Hurricane Wars wird in neuem Tab geöffnet

The Hurricane Wars

A Novel.
0 Bewertungen
Verfasser: Suche nach diesem Verfasser Guanzon, Thea. (Verfasser)
Verfasserangabe: Thea Guanzon.
Medienkennzeichen: Schöne Literatur
Jahr: 2023.
Reihe: The Hurricane Wars,; 1
Mediengruppe: Bestseller (4 Wo.)
verfügbar in einigen Zweigstellen

Exemplare

AktionBibliothekSignaturStandort 2Standort 3BarcodeStatusFristVorbestellungen
Bibliothek: Baumheide Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 17850759 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Bibliothek: Brackwede Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 18285789 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Bibliothek: Dornberg Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 17460361 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Bibliothek: Heepen Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 18246360 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Bibliothek: Jöllenbeck Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 17903585 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Vorbestellen Bibliothek: Schildesche Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 18333657 Status: Entliehen Frist: 21.08.2024 Vorbestellungen: 0
Vorbestellen Bibliothek: Sennestadt Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 18140347 Status: Entliehen Frist: 21.08.2024 Vorbestellungen: 0
Bibliothek: Stieghorst Signatur: Bestseller Belletristik Standort 2: Standort 3: Barcode: 18148879 Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0

Inhalt

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "An incredible debut full of rich atmosphere, clever world building, opposing magic, and sizzling romance, The Hurricane Wars is my newest obsession."— KERRI MANISCALCO, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Throne of the Fallen "I physically could not stop reading! Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars." — ALI HAZELWOOD, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis The fates of two bitter enemies with opposing magical abilities are swept together in The Hurricane Wars, the spellbinding debut in a fantasy romance trilogy set in a Southeast Asia–inspired world ravaged by storms, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and A Court of Thorns and Roses The heart is a battlefield. All Talasyn has ever known is the Hurricane Wars. Growing up an orphan in a nation under siege by the ruthless Night Emperor, she found her family among the soldiers who fight for freedom. But she is hiding a deadly secret: light magic courses through her veins, a blazing power believed to have been wiped out years ago that can cut through the Night Empire's shadows. Prince Alaric, the emperor's only son and heir, has been tasked with obliterating any threats to the Night Empire's rule with the strength of his armies and mighty shadow magic. He discovers the greatest threat yet in Talasyn: a girl burning brightly on the battlefield with the magic that killed his grandfather, turned his father into a monster, and ignited the Hurricane Wars. He tries to kill her, but in a clash of light and dark, their powers merge and create a force the likes of which has never been seen. This war can only end with them. But an even greater danger is coming, and the strange magic they can create together could be the only way to overcome it. Talasyn and Alaric must decide... are they fated to join hands, or destroy each other? An exquisite fantasy brimming with unforgettable characters and sizzling enemies-to-lovers romance set in a richly drawn world, The Hurricane Wars marks the breathtaking debut of an extraordinary new writer. "The Hurricane Wars is everything I love—intricate world-building, unique magic, and a gleeful, smoldering romance. I'm obsessed."— HANNAH WHITTEN, New York Times bestselling author of For the Wolf "This book made me giddy! Such a gleeful collection of my favorite tropes, all written in a fresh and engaging world, with a deep emotional center. One of my favorite books of this year!" — KATEE ROBERT, New York Times bestselling author of the Dark Olympus series

Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Details

Verfasser: Suche nach diesem Verfasser Guanzon, Thea. (Verfasser)
Verfasserangabe: Thea Guanzon.
Medienkennzeichen: Schöne Literatur
Jahr: 2023.
opens in new tab
Suche nach dieser Systematik
Suche nach diesem Interessenskreis
ISBN: 9780063277267
Beschreibung: Unabridged., 1 online resource, digital
Reihe: The Hurricane Wars,; 1
Schlagwörter: Electronic books.; Fantasy.; Fiction.; Literature.; Romance.
Beteiligte Personen: Suche nach dieser Beteiligten Person Syquia, Jeanne. (Mitwirkender)
Sprache: Deutsch
Art des Inhalts: Fiktionale Darstellung
Fußnote: Unabridged.
Mediengruppe: Bestseller (4 Wo.)